Various Artists – Techno Commando Vol.3 – [DSTMTC003]

details_icon Release Details

Artist(s) Nicolas CetinaGeorge TounisidisSugar SweetieDstm
Label Dstm Records
Featured /
Remixes by /
Cat. No. DSTMTC003
Release Date 2021-10-10
Type EP
Format / / Digital Only / MP3


  • 1.
    Dstm - My Groove (Original Mix)
  • 2.
    George Tounisidis - Not My God (Original Mix)
  • 3.
    Sugar Sweetie - You Will Never Die (My Interpretation Of The Rave)
  • 4.
    Nicolas Cetina - Groove de Kepler (Original Mix)


Techno Commando Vol. 3 is the third digital Various Artists by Dstm Records. It includes 4 stunning tracks by George Tounisidis, Sugar Sweetie, Nicolas Cetina, and the label boss “Dstm”.
Dancefloor Peak-time tracks.